Contact

If you would like more information,
have any questions, or would like to
discuss a particular product or project,
please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Brayford Plastics Ltd

Horncastle Lane,

Dunholme,

Lincolnshire

LN2 3QF

Contact via phone, email or by filling out the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you. 

External Sales Contacts

Sales Director -

Steve Woods

Mobile: 07779 126665

email: swoods@brayfordplastics.com

 

Technical Sales Manager -

Mark Bowman
Mobile: 07584 498688
email: mbowman@brayfordplastics.com

Internal Sales Contacts

General Sales Manager

Richard Allam

Direct Dial: 01522 559429

email: rallam@brayfordplastics.com

Senior Sales Co-ordinator

Rachel Moralee

Direct Dial: 01522 559432

email: rmoralee@brayfordplastics.com

Sales Office Co-ordinator

Francesca Lombers

Direct Dial: 01522 559444

email: flombers@brayfordplastics.com

Sales Office Co-ordinator

Bethany Grimshaw
Direct Dial: 01522 559431
email: bgrimshaw@brayfordplastics.com

Customer Care and Marketing

Abbi Slater

Direct Dial: 01522 559443

email: aslater@brayfordplastics.com

Sales and QA Co-ordinator -

Nicky Allan
Direct Dial: 01522 559428
email: nallan@brayfordplastics.com

Brayford Plastics Ltd

Horncastle Lane, Dunholme
Lincolnshire LN2 3QF

T:+ 44 (0)1522 530557
Click to email
enquiries@brayfordplastics.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Service  •  Quality  •  Flexibility  •  Solutions

© Brayford Plastics Ltd    Web Design In Sync Design Consultants Ltd